Reducing emissions Building resilience Growing economies



BUSINESS COUNCIL FOR SUSTAINABLE ENERGY (BCSE) DELEGATION to COP 28: MEMBER SPEAKER PROFILES & MEDIA CONTACTS

November 30 - December 12, 2023, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

The following list highlights a subset of the <u>BCSE delegation to COP 28</u> that are available to speak to press and at COP 28 events. Please contact Lizzie Stricklin at BCSE for additional details (lstricklin@bcse.org).

Business Council for Sustainable Energy

Lisa Jacobson, President

Media Contact: Lizzie Stricklin (Istricklin@bcse.org)

Alliance to Save Energy

Paula Glover, President

Vincent Barnes, Senior Vice President

Media Contact: Alexia Jordan (ajordan@ase.org)

Aspen Technology

Antonio Petri, CEO

Rasha Hasaneen, Chief Product and Sustainability Officer

Paige Morse, Senior Sustainability Director

Vikas Dhole, General Manager Sustainability Solutions

Primary Media Contact: Kate Jones (<u>kate.jones@aspentech.com</u>)
Secondary Contact: Len Dieterle (<u>len.dieterle@aspentech.com</u>)

Autodesk

Joe Speicher, Chief Sustainability Officer

Nicolas Magnon, VP, AEC Strategy

Clemence Arto, Head of European Government Affairs and Public Policy

Ryan Macpherson, Director Climate Innovation & Investment

David Benjamin, Director, Research

Media Contact: Rama Dunayevich (rama@autodesk.com) or Beatrice Cassignol

(beatrice.cassignol@autodesk.com)

CALSTART

John Boesel, President & CEO

Stephanie Kodish, Global Director, Drive to Zero

Sita Holtslag, Europe Director, Drive to Zero

Trisha Delloiacono, Federal Policy Director

Media Contact: Roxanna Smith (<u>roxanna.smith@globaldrivetozero.org</u>)

Capital Power

Avik Dey, President and Chief Executive Officer

Media Contact: Ahmed Idriss (Aldriss@capitalpower.com)

Citizens for Responsible Energy Solutions (CRES) Forum

Heather Reams, President

Media Contact: Evan Dixon (edixon@cresenergy.com)

Climate Leadership Council

Greg Bertlesen, CEO

Catrina Roarke, Senior Vice President, Policy and Research and Executive Director, Center for Climate and

Trade

Primary Media Contact: Kate Waller (kwaller@clcouncil.org)
On the Ground Contact: Tiffany Adams (tadams@clcouncil.org)

FREYR Battery

Tom Jensen Amy Jaick

Media Contac: Amy Jaick (amy.jaick@freyrbattery.com)

International Copper Association

Steve Kukoda, Executive Director

Media Contact: Steve Kukoda (<u>steven.kukoda@copperalliance.org</u>)

Lightsource bp

Alyssa Edwards, Vice President of Environmental Affairs and Government Relations

Media Contact: Alyssia Edwards (alyssa.edwards@lightsourcebp.com)

Mars, Inc.

Poul Weihrauch, Office of the President and CEO

Andy Pharoah, Global Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Sustainability

Barry Parkin, Chief Procurement & Sustainability Officer

Kevin Rabinovitch, Global Vice President, Sustainability

Autumn Fox, Senior Manager, Climate and Forests

Daniel Strechay, Director of Sustainability Communications & Engagement

Metrus Energy

Bob Hinkle, President and CEO

Media Contact: Bob Hinkle (bob.hinkle@metrusenergy.com)

National Grid

Ben Wilson, Chief Strategy & External Affairs Officer

Rhian Kelly, Chief Sustainability Officer

David Wright, Group Chief Engineer

Rebecca Sedler, Vice President, Interconnectors, National Grid Ventures

Julie Taylor, Director of Commercial Regulation & Supply Chain

Reihaneh Irani-Famili, Vice President, Electric Project Management & Construction

Sandy Grace, Vice President, US Policy and Regulatory Strategy

Alison (Ali) McGuigan, Director US Stakeholder Engagement

Laura Bartle, Head of International Sustainability

Media Contact: Lyndsey Evans (lyndsey.evans@nationalgrid.com)

Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD)

Paul Lau, CEO

Laura Lewis, Chief Legal and Government Affairs Officer

Schneider Electric

Peter Herweck, CEO

Jean-Pascal Tricoire, Chairman of the Board

Manish Pant, Executive Vice President, International Operations

Olivier Blum, Executive Vice President, Energy Management

Caspar Herzberg, CEO, AVEVA

Signify

Harry Verhaar, Head of Global Public & Government Affairs

Media Contact: Harry Verhaar (harry.verhaar@signify.com) or Ebru Bilge (ebru.bilge@signify.com)

Smart Electric Power Alliance

Sheri Givens, President and CEO

Topsoe

Roeland Baan, CEO

Amy Chiang, Chief Sustainability and External Affairs Officer

Elena Scaltritti, Chief Commercial Officer, Global

Sundus Ramli, Chief Commercial Officer, Power-to-X

Media contact: Kasper Pederson (<u>kwpe@topsoe.com</u>)

U.S. Green Building Council (USGBC)

Peter Templeton, President and CEO

Sarah Zaleski, Chief Product Officer

Elizabeth Beardsley, Senior Policy Counsel

Hilari Varnadore, Vice President, LEED for Cities

Deepthy Kanneri Balagangadharan, Regional Director, GBCI

Sara Neff, Head of Sustainability, Lendlease Americas (USGBC member company)

Gautami Palanki, Senior Vice President, Howard Hughes Holdings (USGBC member company)

Media Contact: Julia Sweatman (julia.sweatman@yale.edu) or Liz Beardsley (ebeardsley@usqbc.org)

World Energy

Gene Gebolys, CEO, World Energy Sustainable Fuels and CEO, World Energy GH2

Joseph Ran, Vice President, Business Development and Innovation, World Energy Management Services

Media Contact: LeeAnn Baronett (lbaronett@worldenergy.net)

Partners

Edison Electric Institute

Brian Wolff, Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President, Public Policy and External Affairs Media contact: Sarah Durdaller (mediarelations@eei.org)

World Resources Institute

Jennifer Layke, Global Director, Energy Program

Media contact: Alex Dolan (<u>alexander.dolan@wri.org</u>)